Meet the Board

2020 Board of Directors

Officers

 

Brent Uhlorn, President

Cottonwood, ID

208-962-3435 | uhlorn_2004@hotmail.com

 

Noah Williams - Vice President

Wasco, OR 
541-980-2699 | nkain10@yahoo.com

Devin Moon – Secretary

Prosser, WA

509-366-7489 | dmoonfarms@gmail.com

Tom Conklin – Treasurer

Culdesac, ID

208-816-9700 | thomas.conklin1@gmail.com

Keith Morter – Past President

Ione, OR

541-571-3533 | keithmorterfarm@gmail.com

Idaho Directors

Pat Purdy

Picabo Livestock Company, Boise, ID
208-631-7788 | pat@purdyent.com

 

John McNabb

McNabb Farms, Inkom, ID
208-251-3681 | zerotill@hughes.net

 

Clint Zenner

Zenner Family Farms, Genesee, ID
208-791-5250 | clintzff@gmail.com

Oregon Directors

Chris Rauch

Starvation Farms, Lexington, OR
541-379-3554 | ckr411sb@gmail.com

Tim Spratling

Pendleton, OR

541-379-0583 | tspratling73@gmail.com

Washington Directors

Chuck Schmidt

Rosalia, WA
509-523-6461 | cshmidt@att.net

 

Dan Harwood

Malden, WA
509-595-8297 | dan.harwood68@gmail.com

 

Rob Dewald

Dewald Farms - Ritzville, WA

509-660-0424 | farmerbob@sosmail.us

 

Dr. Jill Clapperton

Rhizoterra, Spokane WA 

406-360-7421  |  jill@rhizoterra.com

 

Jesse Brunner

Fifth Gen Farm  Almira, WA.
509-641-0197 | jesse.brunner@gmail.com

Douglas Poole

Mansfield, WA

509-421-3304 | gocougs90@hotmail.com 

Ex-Officio Directors

Curt Livesay, PhD, CCA

Dynamite AG - Gig Harbor, WA.

641-919-5574 | curt@dynamiteag.com

Dr. Don Wysocki

Oregon State University - Pendleton, OR
541-278-4396 | dwysocki@oregonstate.edu

 

Dr. Dave Huggins

USDA/ARS - Spokane, WA
509-335-3379 | dhuggins@wsu.edu

 

Dr. Kurtis Schroeder

University of Idaho - Cropping Systems Agronomist University of Idaho
208-885-5020 | kschroeder@uidaho.edu

 

Aaron Esser

Washington State University - County Director, Adams County, WA
509-659-3210  |  aarons@wsu.edu 

© 2020 by PNDSA . Proudly created with Wix.com

  • PNDSA Facebook
  • Twitter